Happy New Year!

Yay for another year!

2010 is going to be a great year for me. Mainly because I’ll be getting married in July, but there’ll be other cool stuff as well.

2009 has been a pretty great year as well. Here’s some stuff that’s happened on this blog.

  • Started in May with this post.
  • Had a few posts with massive amounts of traffic due to external links (on RSS and Twitter)
  • But the biggest post was on Free Stuff that received an external link that people click through every day.
  • Stopped in August (for this reason)
  • Got back on the horse in November (for this reason)
  • Got published in December

Various things have changed and upgraded and improved and moved. It’s been fun.

Thanks to all those who read regularly! You guys are awesome!

And thanks to all who contribute to discussions! You too are awesome!

Read more at calumhenderson.wordpress.com

0 Responses to “Happy New Year!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Read this!

This blog is no longer active

View my NEW blog at calumhenderson.com

If you have been redirected from my new blog to here, simply delete {wordpress.} from the URL and you will be taken to the same page on my new blog. Thanks!

About me

A Christian guy in his early 20s studying to be a primary school teacher

Contact

calumhendersonblog@gmail.com

Twitter updates

  • @marcoarment I want to say a genuine thank you. I use Overcast daily to listen to podcasts and love ATP. Thanks for your work. 2 years ago
  • @bluehost @bluehostsupport Hi there, once again I have been locked out of my mail accounts. Could you please see DM for details? 3 years ago
  • @bluehost @bluehostsupport Hi there, I was told I'd be contacted within 24hrs regarding an issue and it has been 2 days. Please see my DM 3 years ago
  • @bluehostsupport I normally use Mail on my Mac but have checked Webmail and I haven't received email on either since September 10 3 years ago
  • @bluehost My accounts are not receiving email. After live chat couldn't help I opened a ticket on September 22. It has not been answered. 3 years ago

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

I've been reading...

Archives


